Birgitte Houen-Tolstrup President

Robert H. G Lockwood – Treasurer

Barnes & Thornburg LLP, Partner

Jonathan Huffman – Secretary and Business Committee

Business Signal Mountain Networks, Inc, CEO

Mette Haghighat – Administrator

Trade Council of Denmark, Head of Administration

Carsten Ladefoged – Vice President and Chair Business Committee

Helle Stampe – Business Committee


Lars Houen-Tolstrup, Business Committee

Terma North America Inc, Director Business Development Airborne Systems

Stine Klausen – Business Committee

Novelis, Customer Fulfillment Representative

Peter Vang Jensen – Business Committee and Honorary Advisor to the board

Former Trade Commisioner, retired.

Ralf Nielsen – Culture Committee

Trade Council of Denmark, Junior Trade Advisor

Jan Rene Knudsen – Culture Committee

DSV Air & Sea Inc., Regional Manager

Ida Kroell – Social and Children Committee

EVENTLAND LLC, Founder & Ceo

Annegrete Baltzer Enwright – Children Committee

Gymnastics Academy of Atlanta, Gymnastics Coach

Carsten Rosendahl

Trade Council of Denmark, Trade Commissioner

Chris Smith – Honorary Consul of Denmark

Attorney at Law